Do not set -fasm explicitly in build.mk.sample (#10223)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 09:39:54 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 09:40:02 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commit9b66a7f3d04ed93972e7daa1c6307c8d68ac3720
tree176c62348b2e529cebd9269bbcb62e3dbbfb8352
parent0721e552b863c28ffb5920c70b208947831c3dc2
Do not set -fasm explicitly in build.mk.sample (#10223)

On platforms that support -fasm, it is already the default, so we don't
have to set it.

Reviewed By: austin, erikd (tested on powerpc and armhf)

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D784
mk/build.mk.sample