gitlab: Bump cabal-install version used by Windows builds to 2.4
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 19:03:16 +0000 (15:03 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 16:56:38 +0000 (12:56 -0400)
commit9acdc4c0ea14f890045e973dabcb5ad3bb029505
treee043061e292e31a9c7a928649cf4212a9f86eb5b
parentfe40ddd9f960d89fbb430962f642ee9b053a0492
gitlab: Bump cabal-install version used by Windows builds to 2.4

Hopefully fixes Windows Hadrian build.
.gitlab-ci.yml
.gitlab/win32-init.sh