nativeGen: Use SSE2 SQRT instruction
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 18:24:53 +0000 (14:24 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 18:25:32 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
commit9ac22183e405773ea7147728e593edd78f30a025
tree1245d521e9ea2929244e64aee740772bfcf2d9dd
parent9f9b90f1fb85fef568f535664f55c4674603e65b
nativeGen: Use SSE2 SQRT instruction

Reviewers: austin, dfeuer

Subscribers: dfeuer, rwbarton, thomie

GHC Trac Issues: #13629

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3508
compiler/nativeGen/X86/CodeGen.hs
compiler/nativeGen/X86/Instr.hs
compiler/nativeGen/X86/Ppr.hs
libraries/base/tests/Numeric/num009.hs