Fix T8132
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 05:00:17 +0000 (00:00 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 05:01:08 +0000 (00:01 -0500)
commit9a7626c00f756387f28fadbfb509b0c76a035c31
treed0135b0eda433dae5254912a8a594e2c008b952f
parent3eb5cfd054426b929d0c9cf500fb36ee58998ce6
Fix T8132

A tiny bit of fallout from the TypeRep changes with a simple fix: we
don't export typeRep# from Data.Typeable anymore, only
Data.Typeable.Internal

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
testsuite/tests/polykinds/T8132.hs