Express OPTIONS_GHC as LANGUAGE pragmas
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 15 May 2014 11:52:14 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 15 May 2014 12:03:20 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commit9a58cac8c964ecd475bd8a7bbffc435f1ed130b2
tree9325d3b3b5145434feec19c5c32f63391ce798eb
parent23892440032fcab8a6a753916d506857674169ec
Express OPTIONS_GHC as LANGUAGE pragmas

These two instances were missed previously for some unknown reason

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
libraries/base/GHC/IP.hs
libraries/base/GHC/TypeLits.hs