Portability: wc -l sometimes has leading spaces, trim them off.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 23:50:53 +0000 (15:50 -0800)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 03:36:47 +0000 (19:36 -0800)
commit9a1779ebf92c8ae30ff5b00e51b87bc42c4000b6
tree14aa7f85b5d9319f8612e8409091c27f22e33f11
parentd80022d788cb6dc511d16cb12972265b058a292d
Portability: wc -l sometimes has leading spaces, trim them off.

Summary: Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>

Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: austin

Subscribers: carter, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D557
testsuite/tests/cabal/cabal06/Makefile