sync-all: set and check variable $repo_is_submodule
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 16:12:06 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 14:04:30 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commit9a131dd091323602cd4ab343031a05ef131fe122
tree8b28c2bba96e3637e0ee7c16e80ec64ba1a0180a
parentbdb5809129a926eb56ed1c8bd25da5be20d0ee98
sync-all: set and check variable $repo_is_submodule

Not only does this make the code easier to read, it also fixes a bug.

Starting with commits 691c8a and ccce9f, certain subcommands should
behave differently for submodules. This was done by checking, for each
such subcommand:

    $remotepath eq "-"

This commit corrects that to the check:

    $$line{"remotepath"} eq "-".

Because when we have a clone of a local mirror (checked_out_tree=1),
remotepath actually gets set to $$line{"localpath"}.
sync-all