base: Export GHC.Event(.Internal).Lifetime
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 07:13:49 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 07:49:19 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commit9a0c17950fdfd0c89c672da9d8b25a419f66c1f8
treeeba21147bc9c31ed778e0b0b05f2447ed31191ef
parent75adc352549a43d4c37bd3bdade55cecf3d75bb1
base: Export GHC.Event(.Internal).Lifetime

This was an unfortunate oversight in the original event manager rework
patch. Fixes #10308

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D845
libraries/base/GHC/Event.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Event/Internal.hs
libraries/base/changelog.md