Typos in note header and test
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 11:41:29 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 08:21:58 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
commit99e920c1287e0b11892b47078e8d0dfabef8e0f2
treeb029e0530365ad4dc9b66826ff1351fb2be69878
parent25e0cfc676ef07647cb16a7206d686eaa0eddcc9
Typos in note header and test
compiler/coreSyn/CoreUtils.hs
testsuite/tests/deSugar/should_run/DsStrict.hs
testsuite/tests/deSugar/should_run/DsStrict.stdout