Fix remaining test failures on OS X/x86_64
authorManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 03:01:05 +0000 (13:01 +1000)
committerManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 03:06:40 +0000 (13:06 +1000)
commit995b512cefd49fe5a562c8aa86c6ff94f3ec2006
tree4404e3ccaf2a8cc6f98bd4496961aad08a8c9a3c
parenta7ae775f2660d38e9a24d025907be633ac14d5b2
Fix remaining test failures on OS X/x86_64

* Adapted the limits of two performance tests for OS X/x86_64
* ghci/linking tests need to use .dylib for shared libraries on OS X

Zero test failures on OS X/x86_64 (for the first time, I think)! Let's keep it that way.
testsuite/tests/ghci/linking/Makefile
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T