Cleanups [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 11:16:24 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 11:33:27 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
commit9921f5b0f04a5b7871a4852e4da368ea6a763ec3
treea148c50a17b4aa95410f6421f909abd2695499d6
parent5748c79e5a7a6bd1b0bfffc514d8f4f4da92e815
Cleanups [ci skip]
compiler/cmm/SMRep.hs