Minor fix to Note [Trimming arity]
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 09:12:34 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 09:13:09 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
commit992040e9abbeaffecc4bbe9d9475da69d9427f82
treeb47fa86ac4dbfb55ee6a780addb3d08fe1a9d37a
parentcab5b3acc514dc7beafc3527625c687c8a5116a0
Minor fix to Note [Trimming arity]

[ci skip]
compiler/simplCore/CallArity.hs