Fix rts/packages.conf.in ld-options for clang.
authorAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 03:21:42 +0000 (22:21 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 03:28:39 +0000 (22:28 -0500)
commit991f285e681e8541632502d05d8a46de2d44b7bd
tree2d5039357b409b7ce1ad1067a6640314f6ce47b9
parentd8ee2b06f3a47ed08239e4f52cec8aa8e49b6ef6
Fix rts/packages.conf.in ld-options for clang.

Technically, '-u' is an ld option, not a compiler option,
and clang considers this argument unused. Hence, we must
explicitly forward this to the linker.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
rts/package.conf.in