trac #5265 (support for additional .ghci files)
authorSam Anklesaria <amsay@amsay.net>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 22:36:07 +0000 (17:36 -0500)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 21:24:12 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
commit991f141989940c897cb2fc3dba7b5b49342d402a
tree34d666df6354c99c31bc6bcb281b64c31990cbb2
parent8023014ecf192381ffba4b60a3dd21630e5c1d18
trac #5265 (support for additional .ghci files)
compiler/main/StaticFlags.hs
docs/users_guide/flags.xml
docs/users_guide/ghci.xml
ghc/InteractiveUI.hs