Improve Haddock documentation for compact.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 01:30:16 +0000 (17:30 -0800)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 08:28:19 +0000 (00:28 -0800)
commit98e494afed3c73f88ff1d57a9ca46b1f6ddbd1b9
tree43ecbe6cb3ca2cde72334172056731d3a98b2d47
parent42ff5d97b486d50b0d10e474f47e86822bb71ace
Improve Haddock documentation for compact.

Test Plan: none

Reviewers: simonmar, bgamari, austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3148
libraries/compact/Data/Compact.hs
libraries/compact/Data/Compact/Internal.hs
libraries/compact/Data/Compact/Serialized.hs