Docs: delete section on Hierarchical Modules
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 12:07:47 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 19:33:18 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
commit98d6a29e534350efd6aa72c0bf9d9e3ac4a76107
tree798d6afc2e8dc6b4c779fe0220c5ad3521a3d063
parent8b5ea7ce66647a3b918ab39fd05ad8be6a0d50b4
Docs: delete section on Hierarchical Modules

This information is mostly useless, since hierarchical modules are valid
Haskell2010 and everybody knows how to use them.

Reviewed by: bgamari

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1835
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst
docs/users_guide/separate_compilation.rst