rts: Clean up whitespace in Trace.h
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 17:03:18 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 17:05:05 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
commit988b2baa9745bd7871d179d11d4ca653041a1aa9
tree37be13bb2557c3d92f2bf86b3b430737043cd8bb
parent3fbf8f46052dbcc45e01fa4f616b11b4acf4d859
rts: Clean up whitespace in Trace.h
rts/Trace.h