Minor typo in comment
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:04:24 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:22:55 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commit98686223db4df7268cf2fcda99011431519d2a89
treeccf43251dabe6c7dd3088fb81f570b56d28d71d9
parent7719b637863a34532606c42419adef82b46cb808
Minor typo in comment
testsuite/tests/stranal/should_compile/T9208.hs