testsuite: normalise integer library name for T8958
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:06:14 +0000 (19:06 +0300)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:47:44 +0000 (01:47 +0300)
commit985e367948a33a4a50629ea9d2523317f2311a3b
treebfaf283d9f52681260218b77a2cc70c6d097af6b
parenteac8728691db95085d0530b748388de0f8f5732b
testsuite: normalise integer library name for T8958

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
testsuite/driver/testlib.py
testsuite/tests/roles/should_compile/T8958.stderr
testsuite/tests/roles/should_compile/all.T