Fix dynCompileExpr
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 18:17:47 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 18:25:31 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
commit984419fb7e662c009ae83514200c8430ad59dd27
tree3d8f2bfd694516c5fb757ecccda7bfebcbc03006
parent093c87f98cd9b2497adc781c7415a4793df32c08
Fix dynCompileExpr

It broke during the ic_exports tidyup
(e.g. commit 5cd39aa33f970ff42e22b1c9c73502e4229dc488).
compiler/main/InteractiveEval.hs