testsuite: Add testcase for #12158
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 17:55:25 +0000 (12:55 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 18:51:13 +0000 (13:51 -0500)
commit983e491927a461457cc587197ce1644746db894b
tree68d6a33ab9df9b3b99e9bab1247a503f995b3eb1
parent0e022e56b130ab9d277965b794e70d8d3fb29533
testsuite: Add testcase for #12158

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie, carter

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4334
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T12158.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/all.T