Add module header to test
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:14:21 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 07:33:08 +0000 (08:33 +0100)
commit97e313cd7a95bba5dd5c2409b5a9c286db3510d1
tree2289b5f335fe86ab4b0d901a41faa759d9f7f408
parentb69dc7311bacff8e434bc4f3883ad64d60c0a7f1
Add module header to test

..to avoid irrelevant 'main is not defined' error message
testsuite/tests/parser/unicode/T2302.hs