Add some tips to the Troubleshooting section of README
authorArtem Pelenitsyn <a.pelenitsyn@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 17:40:48 +0000 (13:40 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 18:18:12 +0000 (14:18 -0400)
commit97ad5cfb1c41d19cc56f7450c1e42d988dc9fd2d
treec340e3ecd55729c8b36cf20c62f6159d05396893
parent4acdb769705de63c721555e70bef5c3dff87e3c5
Add some tips to the Troubleshooting section of README
hadrian/README.md