Update terminfo submodule to v0.7.2.2 release
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 21:15:50 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 21:49:46 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
commit97281b4605dac473458f144cbf6444b512e22e2a
tree8ed59e3e9f2b1ac8e909a2f4292b37d0bde91678
parent9356393d5844d4d2d4a565725de4e5c5e2a66f6c
Update terminfo submodule to v0.7.2.2 release

This is the designated release to go with GHC 8.0.1

/cc @judah
libraries/haskeline