Polished Note [Exceptions and strictness]
authorSebastian Graf <sebastian.graf@kit.edu>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 12:25:42 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 19:03:21 +0000 (14:03 -0500)
commit97231c3531d01aa6a459f32e570095404b3ea882
treed5b159b4bfbc6ff353307fd40a5de2c1f7931b0e
parent6dae133fc049fe7a91414cb4ff1afe2db8e91984
Polished Note [Exceptions and strictness]

[ci skip]
compiler/basicTypes/Demand.hs