hadrian: Properly partition options in sourceArgs
authorMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 15:20:26 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 15:49:09 +0000 (11:49 -0400)
commit970e480230bc8422d9bd9a6f1011def86befc34a
tree58aba4be3e234e07525749eb8c5950fa16b88895
parent0462b0e02d8759983484eb09d0ba1be134ec592e
hadrian: Properly partition options in sourceArgs

Previously if you build the `ghc` package then it would has the default
opts and the library opts. This is different behaviour to make where the
library opts are only reserved for things in the `libraries`
subdirectory (I believe)

Fixes #16716
hadrian/src/Settings/Default.hs