testsuite: Bump down allocations of T4029
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 21:34:52 +0000 (16:34 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 21:35:24 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
commit96f5656d2ae885fa4b0227c4650b1c375e16dd00
treeed5ab43c7e46f3a56c2be998ba6a142bbe76f720
parent0ce11aedd404e2d1eabd362e5c3329960008de88
testsuite: Bump down allocations of T4029
testsuite/tests/perf/space_leaks/all.T