Add support for typed brackets and splices.
authorGeoffrey Mainland <mainland@apeiron.net>
Wed, 15 May 2013 16:43:36 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerGeoffrey Mainland <mainland@apeiron.net>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 21:22:45 +0000 (17:22 -0400)
commit96c6fa00daff145f35193e3506157b40e44f7ed3
treed172cac2a2435682959b57ac59c89064c798be4d
parente036ddc0368e3bd9003133b009b9e05c8d8c9070
Add support for typed brackets and splices.
compiler/typecheck/TcSplice.lhs