EventLog: Factor out ensureRoomFor*Event
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 20:00:10 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 08:54:44 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
commit96b986b669410cf4b6945d1039f9e16e54f4e53f
tree271f7417f6f02047b6403c16679fcbc99acae1a9
parentc60c462f4cf4c25274e4fe13c313deb52f092c47
EventLog: Factor out ensureRoomFor*Event
rts/eventlog/EventLog.c