configure.ac: cleanup: remove unused 'HaveLibDL' subst
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:52:17 +0000 (18:52 +0300)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 09:59:18 +0000 (12:59 +0300)
commit9692393d7ba91a091c1e61b6754d79ad17c5f193
tree6770fe2cacb400a374121f0e285b2214310841f8
parent8b107b514b8f1bad7cbe39f267aadf31db9f7f5e
configure.ac: cleanup: remove unused 'HaveLibDL' subst

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
configure.ac