Fix panic on deriving a nullary typeclass (#7959)
authorKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 15:07:23 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 17:16:18 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commit967f746994802f50011a03c983417a6fca18de27
treeebaa819dca2e6a854c36e051dd09e2b4c2c9d9cb
parent47708770adfd4a52d1e7689cbcda9214e94bbbca
Fix panic on deriving a nullary typeclass (#7959)
compiler/typecheck/TcDeriv.lhs