Revert "Get rid of associated-type default declarations"
authorMax Bolingbroke <batterseapower@hotmail.com>
Sun, 4 Sep 2011 18:09:01 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerMax Bolingbroke <batterseapower@hotmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 07:21:46 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
commit967633d4175a1d5ce525fa3194f53c219b5e2f91
treef90e9fc633cb7d21dec9abf70f6598ca5b368ece
parent6ff6895e910b7e048c44dcfdb8f9e8c98da72f4f
Revert "Get rid of associated-type default declarations"

This reverts commit 5e102e64d6e581e3ea1f290547fc4be6fce20a00.
compiler/parser/Parser.y.pp
compiler/parser/RdrHsSyn.lhs