Fix redundant imports of Class
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 21:18:14 +0000 (17:18 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 22:48:21 +0000 (18:48 -0400)
commit966aa7818222a8637b56ca32b3892901de1bf5d4
tree6473cb0ccf56d266b227fb911518cf11eeac8d4f
parent1cc9061fce4270739677d475190fd6e890e8b1f9
Fix redundant imports of Class
compiler/deSugar/DsMeta.hs
compiler/hsSyn/Convert.hs
compiler/rename/RnSource.hs