Remove whitespace between macro identifiers and `(`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 08:00:57 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 08:09:17 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
commit96416412cc8100bd1c1625e10c09df17c88a67b7
tree8ef534794d0628d66ab59039d1020ae870f23b2c
parent59e17d6ef71c29f4e114e55be83f1b3722f04139
Remove whitespace between macro identifiers and `(`

This is a kludge to workaround Clang's CPP lacking traditional-mode CPP

(This was reported by Kazu Yamamoto)

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
compiler/coreSyn/CoreUtils.lhs
compiler/deSugar/DsBinds.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcCanonical.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcEvidence.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.lhs