Fix broken links to mdo papers
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 16:25:51 +0000 (09:25 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 16:26:05 +0000 (09:26 -0700)
commit961ed26b69292f6bfb75cd2209ea0c67e77abf7b
treebc850da826856fefb59eb1ecb6429bc9af619c65
parentac38c025b99868d348e3797e85a4af9c6d6377ac
Fix broken links to mdo papers

There's no guarantee that the links will work in the future.
Is there a more future-proof solution to this?

Test Plan: none

Reviewers: bgamari, austin, simonmar

Reviewed By: simonmar

Subscribers: thomie, simonmar

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2266
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst