Build system: delete unused variables in config.mk.in
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 15:08:48 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 22:49:52 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
commit95d503103a08418506298c936b76de4ae8651538
treeabb7ae05a4ccad5ef18ed2dc9edd8f42947cb7a2
parent73a6265e040fdbb2c9e75337663aa6879e20e233
Build system: delete unused variables in config.mk.in

GhcStage1DefaultNewCodegen, GhcStage2DefaultNewCodegen,
GhcStage3DefaultNewCodegen and GhcCompilerWays are not used anywhere.
mk/config.mk.in