Fix IfaceType generation for TyCons without TyVars
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 19:56:59 +0000 (14:56 -0500)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 19:57:43 +0000 (14:57 -0500)
commit952eda2ec98e6fde27d25a8c6f398674062e398e
tree705e03cda003dd6d423bac058d5e58b15640064a
parent713aa90d3c4fde18d58c321520611892ed426d38
Fix IfaceType generation for TyCons without TyVars

- This is only used for printing purposes (in :browse etc.).
- Fixes #11266.

Reviewers: goldfire, bgamari, austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1799

GHC Trac Issues: #11266
compiler/iface/MkIface.hs
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T11266.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/all.T