Travis: use validate --quiet to prevent hitting log file limits
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 May 2015 11:11:03 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 May 2015 11:18:29 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
commit94fff17963af2292504d02ead819bc4340878786
tree71900fa972acf402440deb9de3d8b64eb387e0d7
parent5a65da43559908a42a701b4dbdff682dcdf2e121
Travis: use validate --quiet to prevent hitting log file limits

Currently, this will use `make -s` instead of `make`, such that `make`
doesn't echo the commands it's going to run. And second, it calls the
testdriver with a lower verbosity, such that the shell commands it runs
don't get printed either.
.travis.yml