Pass Platform down to halfWordMask
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 16:04:41 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 16:23:35 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
commit94dbd655faefdcb4f49785a93b5c1af1c3529d30
tree93d8dda7c4363d347d51d7eb8f17282077e37cc7
parent26ebd1b72e5f8148274c72f0c981e3f64d1b2636
Pass Platform down to halfWordMask
compiler/cmm/CmmType.hs
compiler/codeGen/CgPrimOp.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmPrim.hs