Add testcase for #14251
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 19:04:11 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 22:47:47 +0000 (18:47 -0400)
commit94cadce6c807857b8cc6186702d97b5266062b6f
tree61e1062f6ada02e5581c2179f6255097cc811ca2
parentf28b05b5e49487317885472afcdf7c231ad9a912
Add testcase for #14251

(cherry picked from commit ba086ca72ee6c77abba685f3100ad513e38a1a87)
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/T14251.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/T14251.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/all.T