Don't delete HsTimeConfig.h.in during distclean.
authorAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 21:49:52 +0000 (16:49 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 00:46:35 +0000 (19:46 -0500)
commit94c35ddf31aef28de84661860f77a94229f60cb4
treec6f67781ffe4529f23fc1143feb72b6f317607d7
parent6579a6c73082387f82b994305011f011d9d8382b
Don't delete HsTimeConfig.h.in during distclean.

sdist preps the tree via distclean before anything else, which caused
HsTimeConfig.h.in under 'time' to be deleted - even though it should be
included in the resulting tarball for ./configure.

The correct target is 'maintainer-clean'.

I'm guessing the nightlies didn't complain because they run ./boot,
forcing regeneration. NixOS's Hydra does not, though.

Thanks to Peter Simons and Andres Löh for pointing this out.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
ghc.mk