Typos in comments
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:49:01 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:50:52 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
commit9491fea2e8c034ed1ed4b2d8bb916a56b41ab796
tree73f8c941af4623999ae0eb1c71e7ad04ecbfd667
parentfa9dd0679ec6b75a22213433e860ccb39e89b975
Typos in comments
compiler/deSugar/DsBinds.lhs
compiler/rename/RnPat.lhs
compiler/simplCore/CSE.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcEnv.lhs
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml