Bump GHC HEAD's Version from 7.11 to 8.1 ghc-8.1-start
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 16:28:13 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 16:30:09 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commit947c8a530e2f977f56601289e1b11cde42f95322
tree57311affe0bf99e077924bc3fabc946a8cc2d9cf
parent0380a95b42a5e79edbe835ea76142ae0472c7b2d
Bump GHC HEAD's Version from 7.11 to 8.1

This updates the haddock submodule
configure.ac
iserv/iserv-bin.cabal
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Lib.hs
libraries/template-haskell/template-haskell.cabal
utils/haddock