gitlab-ci: Try only building Windows in the quick flavour
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 10:12:40 +0000 (05:12 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 02:58:18 +0000 (21:58 -0500)
commit942b501972139ed95b49b75cb8c0523b460f6d10
treefb23daad73279ac7594c9a2c3312d2a12d051c4d
parentbb06c6b12c4a24c049fa8fbc9c470f12d625ca18
gitlab-ci: Try only building Windows in the quick flavour

It seems no matter how many machines I throw at Windows it's constantly behind.
Perhaps the quick build flavour will be fast enough to allow us to keep until
while we sort out our toolchain issues (#16084).
.gitlab-ci.yml