ghc: Remove warning of StaticPointers not being supported by GHCi
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 22:51:31 +0000 (18:51 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 12:53:36 +0000 (08:53 -0400)
commit9400a5c6b308fbb5b3a73690610736ca3b5eb0b3
tree62eaa430faa7d6c15687c4b6b574997f6f3e14be
parent4caad1660a641995caee3ee6da6fee4a93ee99b5
ghc: Remove warning of StaticPointers not being supported by GHCi

Support for StaticPointers was added in #12356 but I apparently
neglected to remove the warning.
compiler/main/GHC.hs
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/StaticPtr.stderr [deleted file]