Typos in comments and explanation for unusused imports
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:35:59 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:08:22 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commit935acb6f0de36822b46f8444199dbc37de784af4
treeb6f25cebe2dd1f4cf3a6b73ceabc3d6c487ddd05
parent12ae1fa51b2f59e37d6100359b494bee2192ef0a
Typos in comments and explanation for unusused imports
compiler/deSugar/DsCCall.hs
compiler/rename/RnNames.hs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Exp.hs
libraries/ghci/GHCi/InfoTable.hsc