Pragmas refactoring. Also adds RULES and 'SPECIALIZE instance' support.
authorMikhail Vorozhtsov <mikhail.vorozhtsov@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:01:05 +0000 (21:01 +0700)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 11:27:10 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
commit935a043abcfccace613d808eca546cadf5caa321
tree7becb221349ad34e2f2648571f0fc9e22e8ad406
parentfbf73d933dfa84ab58e752868a5a3d0fb0e1e255
Pragmas refactoring. Also adds RULES and 'SPECIALIZE instance' support.
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Lib.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Ppr.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Syntax.hs