testsuite: Bump up timeout multiplier on T11195
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 22:04:07 +0000 (18:04 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 22:55:22 +0000 (18:55 -0400)
commit932b469687e17b7694f930314267899a10935cbe
tree8b28207587e2b4396dfc2e120b07a3d4ada43c24
parentff267f37788eb47e1d9da15bf396eccec4297bf6
testsuite: Bump up timeout multiplier on T11195

This has been failing a bit too often (on CI machines under load).
testsuite/tests/pmcheck/should_compile/all.T