A bit of refactoring RnSplice
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 11:17:21 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 08:10:18 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
commit931d014d4276d4213d8de4b1f5e51f0219b724dd
tree7db1b55d253c55656c656edf68952c81a8c4b121
parentd1295da3a4031cd102de77ab65d6d5b9b452213c
A bit of refactoring RnSplice

...to make clearer what the cross-stage lifting code
applies to (c.f. Trac #10384)
compiler/rename/RnSplice.hs