Add missing stack checks to stg_ap_* functions (#9001)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 11:25:08 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 12:30:27 +0000 (07:30 -0500)
commit92d08a6977c3357a47f6061bb71b2ae8d98dae6d
tree45232d80a2901dceef2fc7a1fe2da365b1623951
parentb34a667f39ed627f1e3b004a2f3c13c4e5648f2a
Add missing stack checks to stg_ap_* functions (#9001)

(cherry picked from commit fc0ed8a7309e7cc863b8155fae6b57cb23331c44)

Conflicts:
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/all.T
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/T9001.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/T9001.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/all.T
utils/genapply/GenApply.hs